## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

**Conference Chair** 

Suk-Jin Chang

Seoul National University, Korea

**Advisory Committee** 

Akira Ikeya, Co-chair.

Toyo Gakuen University, Japan

Jason S. Chang, Co-chair.

Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Chu-Ren Huang, Co-chair.

Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Chungmin Lee, Co-chair.

Seoul National University, Korea

Young-Hern Lee, Co-chair.

Chosun University, Korea

Kim Teng Lua, Co-chair.

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Byung-Soo Park, Co-chair.

Kyung Hee University, Korea

Benjamin K. T'sou, Co-chair.

City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

## ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Yong-Beom Kim, Chair.

Kwangwoon University, Korea

Minhaeng Lee, Secretary General. Yonsei University, Korea

**Zhao-ming Gao** 

National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Yasunari Harada

Waseda University, Japan

Masahito Kawamori

NTT Research Labs, Japan

Yuji Matsumoto

Nara Advanced Institute of Science and

Technology, Japan

Tom b.y Lai

The City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Chang-Ik Lee

Cheju National University, Korea

Ki-Suk Lee

Cheju National University, Korea

Yeo-Sung Park

Cheju National University, Korea

Shu-chuan Tseng

Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Kam-fai Wong

The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong

Kong

## PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Ik-Hwan Lee, Chair.

Yonsei University, Korea

Key-Sun Choi, Co-chair.

Korean Advanced Institute of Science

and Technology, Korea

Jae-Woong Choe

Korea University, Korea

**Roland Hausser** 

The University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany

**Erhard Hinrichs** 

The University of Tübingen, Germany

Akira Ishikawa

Sophia University, Japan

Kiyoshi Ishikawa

Hosei University, Japan

Dong Hong Ji

Kent Ridge Digital Labs, Singapore

Xu Jie

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Makoto Kanazawa

Tokyo University, Japan

Beom-Mo Kang

Korea University, Korea

**Andreas Kathol** 

UC Berkeley, USA

Sue-jin Ker

Soochow University, Taiwan

Jong-Bok Kim

Kyung Hee University, Korea

Olivia Kwong

The City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Kiyong Lee

Korea University, Korea.

Robert Luk.

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Yong-Kyoon No

Chungnam National University, Korea

Toshiyuki Ogihara

Kanda Gaigo University, Japan

Byung-Rae Ryu

Chungnam National University, Korea.

Markus Schulze

The University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany

**Peter Sells** 

Stanford University, USA

Lily I-Wen Su

National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Hae-Kyung Wee

Sejong University, Korea. Cornell University, USA

John Whitman
Dan-Hee Yang

Pyungtaek University, Korea

Young-Eun Yoon

Ewha University, Korea

Kei Yoshimoto

Tohoku University, Japan

## **ADDITIONAL REVIEWERS**

Dale Gerdemann The University of Tübingen, Germany

Thomas Künneth The University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany

Frank Richter The University of Tübingen, Germany

Manfred Sailer The University of Tübingen, Germany