Organizing Committee

Chair:

Benjamin T'sou, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Co-Chairs:

Jae-Woong Choe, Korea University, Seoul Chu-Ren Huang, Academia Sinica, Taipei Akira Ikeya, Toyo Gakuen University, Tokyo

Kim Teng Lua, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Secretary:

Olivia Kwong, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Members:

Suk-Jin Chang, Seoul National University, Seoul Yong-Beom Kim, Kwangwoon University, Seoul Tom Lai, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Byung-Soo Park, Kyung Hee University, Seoul

Kam-Fai Wong, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Program Committee

Chair:

Benjamin T'sou, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Olivia Kwong, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Samuel Chan, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Secretary: Members:

Jason Chang, Tsing Hua University, Hsinchu

Jason Chang, Ising Hua University, Historia Jing-Shin Chang, Chi Nan University, Nantou

Chin-Chuan Cheng, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Yasunari Harada, Waseda University, Tokyo One-soon Her, Chengchi University, Taipei Kiyoshi Ishikawa, Hosei University, Tokyo Makoto Kanazawa, Tokyo University, Tokyo

Masahito Kawamori, NTT Research Laboratories, Tokyo

Sue-jin Ker, Soochow University, Taipei Jong-Bok Kim, Kyung Hee University, Seoul

Tom Lai, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Chungmin Lee, Seoul National University, Seoul

Ik-Hwan Lee, Yonsei University, Seoul Kiyong Lee, Korea University, Seoul Minhaeng Lee, Yonsei University, Seoul

Robert Luk, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong Yuji Matsumoto, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Nara

Peter Sells, Stanford University, Stanford

Hsue-hueh Shih, Sun Yat-sen University, Kaohsiung

Maosong Sun, Tsinghua University, Beijing Shu-Chuan Tseng, Academia Sinica, Taipei

Kam-Fai Wong, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Chung-hsien Wu, Cheng Kung University, Tainan Jie Xu, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Additional Reviewers

Charles J. Fillmore, University of California, Berkeley Thomas Lee, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Wenjie Li, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong