Programme Committee

Chairman: Benjamin K. T'sou, City University of Hong Kong

Co-chairmen: Chu-Ren Huang, Academia Sinica

Akira Ikeya, Tokyo Gakuen University Byung-Soo Park, Kyung Hee University

Secretary: Tom Lai, City University of Hong Kong

Lydia S.C. Chan, National University of Singapore Jason Jyun-Sheng Chang, National Tsing Hua University

Hsin-hsi Chen, National Taiwan University

Jaewoong Choe, Korea University

Zhendong Dong, National University of Singapore

One-Soon Her, National Chengchi University

Changning Huang, Tsinghua University

Akira Ishikawa, Sophia University

Masato Ishizaki, Advanced Telecommunications Research Inst. International

Yan Jiang, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Hisashi Komatsu, Hiroshima City University

Chungmin Lee, Seoul National University

Ik-Hwan Lee, Yonsei University

Kiyong Lee, Korea University

Shuhung Leung, City University of Hong Kong

Kim-Teng Lua, National University of Singapore

Robert W.P. Luk, City University of Hong Kong

Yuji Matsumoto, Nara Institute of Science and Technology

Haihua Pan, City University of Hong Kong

Jhing-fa Wang, National Chengkung University

Jonathan J. Webster, City University of Hong Kong

Dekai Wu, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Paul Horng-Jyh Wu, National University of Singapore

Tianshun Yao, North-East University

List of Additional Reviewers

Yang Gu, Chinese University of Hong Kong

Hing-Cheung Ho, City University of Hong Kong

Horace Ip, City University of Hong Kong

Thomas Lee, Chinese University of Hong Kong

Hing-Lung Lin, City University of Hong Kong

Weera Ostapirat, University of California, Berkeley

Dingxu Shi, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Hsu Loke Soo, National University of Singapore

Christopher Tancredi, Yokohama National University

Peter Tung, City University of Hong Kong

William Wang, City University of Hong Kong and University of California, Berkeley

Udom Warotamasikkhadit, Ramkhmaheng University, Thailand

Liejiong Xu, City University of Hong Kong